“Get to know me” tag💁🏼

Hey all!!! Well after my last post about my miscarriage I’ve honestly felt so welcomed by you all and I decided to do this tag as a way for you to get to know me just that little bit more! Give it a read and find out a little more about me as a person! 

1. What is your middle name?

My middle name is Beth and I LOVE it!! 

2. What is your favorite colour?

Hmmm, I wear a lot of black because it’s just so easy to pair with other items of clothing that I have, but it’s not exactly an exciting colour, so i’d probably say red! Red lips paired with a gorgeous red dress are to die for!

3. Who was your first best friend?

My cousin Nicole! We’re both the same age so our family brought us up to be very close to each other, they complain like mad when we’re together now though… you’ve only got yourselves to blame guys, sorry!

4. How tall are you?

I’m 5 foot 6 inches roughly! 

5. Cats or Dogs?

I love cats to bits but dogs will always hold a special place in my heart, if I come to yours and you have a dog then you better know I’ll be paying them more attention than you! 

6. Funniest moment throughout School?

I don’t think anyone can ever name just one funny thing that’s happened at school, I’ve had way too many things happen to name! My year was full of the typical class clowns so there was always something or another going off! (It’s also been a long time since I was at school and I literally am struggling to remember the funniest thing…)

7. How many countries have you visited?

Scotland, Wales, Spain, Fuerteventura, Corfu, America, Majorca, Minorca, Poland and I think that’s about it!!! 

8. Did you go to college?

If we’re calling university college then yes, I’m at university in Northampton!

9. What was your favorite/worst subject in High School?

my favourite was always drama, hence why I do acting now (what can I say? I’ve always been a drama queen). My worst was Geography, ughhhh I honestly hated going to that lesson, rock formation just does not interest me!

10. What is your favourite drink?

Fanta fruit twist!!! That mixed with peach archers is incredible for pre-drinks!!

11. What is your favourite animal? 

GOATS!!! EVERY KIND OF GOAT I LOVE! Sit me in a room full of goats and that would be my idea of paradise!

12. What is your favorite perfume?

I’ve just recently bought a new one called Zadig & Voltaire and it is to die for! I’ve never managed to find a perfume that sticks to my skin all day, but this one is long lasting and is guaranteed to keep me smelling fresh all day! 

13. Tea or Coffee?

I’m British… Do I even need to answer this!? TEA! 

14. What would you (or have you) name(d) your children?

if I have a little girl I want her to be called Isabelle, but I’m still figuring out a middle name! And if I have a boy he’ll be called Alfie Noah! 

15. What Sports do you play/Have you played?

I used to be the biggest Tom boy at school, i played netball, football, basketball, cricket, tag rugby, tennis! Anything sporty I loved! (Oh how times have changed!)

16. What is your favorite book?

I’m a massive MASSIVE history nerd, so I love anything to do with the Tudors, I read a book called ‘The white queen’ and just LOVED it!   

17. Who are some of your favorite YouTubers?

If I’m honest I don’t really watch YouTubers so I can’t answer that! However I did used to be obsessed with Marcus Butler and FouseyTube! 

18. What is your favorite movie?

Beauty and the beast or les mis! I could watch these films on repeat all day! I love musical films, anything I can have a singalong with is my favourite! 

19. Are you Single or Taken?

I’m happily taken!

20. Whats your idea of an ideal first date?

I could be taken anywhere and I’d be happy! Maybe a cute picnic by a lake or something? 

21. How many Girlfriends/Boyfriends have you had?

I’ve only ever had one serious one and I’m still with him now! 

22. Favorite memory from childhood?

Probably the sleepovers me and my cousins used to have at my Nanna’s! We used to play the most ridiculous games and most of my childhood memories are with them! 
And there you have it, my “get to know me” tag! I hope you’ve enjoyed reading and learnt a bit more about me!! 
Love
Meg 
Xx

Leave a Reply

